The dermatologists are dressed in white. A photo of the medical staff of the private practice for dermatology, aesthetic medicine, allergology and phlebology in downtown Frankfurt am Main. There are three specialists.

Specialist dermatologists

Our medical specialists are specialists in classic dermatology, surgical dermatology, allergology, phlebology and aesthetic dermatology > private dermatology practice

Laboratory for allergy diagnostics

Analysis of 295 allergens and creation of a complete allergy profile. More information at: > Mycological laboratory

Reception area of ​​the private practice for diagnostics and treatment of conservative-dermatological, allergological, phlebological as well as aesthetic-dermatological problems. The reception room is bright and has a friendly effect. A woman is sitting at the counter.

Your private dermatology practice in Frankfurt

We make sure that you feel comfortable in your own skin. Our range of services includes classic dermatology, allergology, phlebology and aesthetic medicine: > Treatment spectrum

Dermatology & Aesthetic Medicine in downtown Frankfurt

Our dermatology practice introduces itself

Medical Doctor Heidi Dötterer-Rieg

dr medical Marta Gonzalez Sanchez

Dermatologist Hatice Sakar

Affiliated medical-cosmetic institute with medical specialist support

Comprehensive examination of the skin from a therapeutic and aesthetic point of view Holistic analysis and treatment for lasting success from nutrition to podiatry in the border area to medicine. Consideration of the skin from a therapeutic and aesthetic point of view. Holistic analysis and treatment for areas bordering on medicine.

Institute Dermasthetics

In-house laboratory for allergy diagnostics

Holistic analysis and treatment for lasting success from nutrition to podiatry in the border area to medicine. Consideration of the skin from a therapeutic and aesthetic point of view. Holistic analysis and treatment for lasting success from nutrition to podiatry in the border area to medicine. Comprehensive examination of the skin from a therapeutic and aesthetic point of view.

Mycology Laboratory

Podiatry / nail treatments

Thanks to the unique combination of medical services and podological services under one roof, we are able to offer perfectly coordinated treatment concepts for your foot disorders. We employ several trained podiatrists for this purpose. The following treatments are carried out:

  • Treatment of nail fungus diseases
  • Treatment of ingrown nails with nail correction clips, among other things
  • Removal of hard skin, calluses and corns
  • Nail Treatment: Cutting, filing and deburring toenails
  • Production of orthoses for toe misalignments
  • Production of artificial nails for deformed toenails
  • Treatment of the diabetic foot

Nail & podiatry treatments

Dermatologist in downtown Frankfurt

As a private dermatologist's practice in Frankfurt/Main, our team, consisting of several dermatologists and medical specialists, is dedicated to the preservation and restoration of the largest body organ - our skin:

Our Service

You are on:

Die Hautärzte sind in Weiß gekleidet. Ein Foto des ärztlichen Personals der Privatpraxis für Dermatologie, ästhetische Medizin, Allergologie und Phlebologie in Frankfurt am Main, Innenstadt. Es handelt sich um drei Fachärztinnen.

Spezialisierte Hautärzte

Unsere Fachärzte sind Spezialisten in der klassischen Dermatologie, operativen Dermatologie, Allergologie, Phlebologie und ästhetischen Dermatologie > private Hautarztpraxis

Labor zur Allergiediagnostik

Analyse auf 295 Allergenen und Erstellung eines kompletten Allergieprofils. Mehr Infos unter: > Mykologisches Labor

Empfangsbereich der Privatpraxis für Diagnostik und Behandlung konservativ-dermatologischer, allergologischer, phlebologischer als auch ästhetisch-dermatologischer Probleme. Der Empfangsraum ist hell und wirkt freundlich. An der Theke sitzt eine Frau.

Ihre private Hautarztpraxis in Frankfurt

Wir sorgen dafür, dass Sie sich in Ihrer Haut wohlfühlen. Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst die klassische Dermatologie, Allergologie, Phlebologie und die ästhetische Medizin: > Behandlungsspektrum

Dermatologie & Ästhetische Medizin in der Frankfurter Innenstadt

Unsere Hautarztpraxis stellt sich vor

Angeschlossenes Medizinisch-Kosmetisches Institut mit fachärztlicher Unterstützung

Vollumfassende Betrachtung der Haut unter therapeutischen und ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten Ganzheitliche Analyse und Behandlung für nachhaltige Erfolge von der Ernährung bis zur Podologie im Grenzbereich zur Medizin. Betrachtung der Haut unter therapeutischen und ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten. Ganzheitliche Analyse und Behandlung für Grenzbereich zur Medizin.

Institut Dermasthetics

Hauseigenes Labor zur Allergiediagnostik

Ganzheitliche Analyse und Behandlung für nachhaltige Erfolge von der Ernährung bis zur Podologie im Grenzbereich zur Medizin. Betrachtung der Haut unter therapeutischen und ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten. Ganzheitliche Analyse und Behandlung für nachhaltige Erfolge von der Ernährung bis zur Podologie m Grenzbereich zur Medizin. Vollumfassende Betrachtung der Haut unter therapeutischen und ästhetischen Gesichtspunkten.

Mykologisches Labor

Podologie / Nagelbehandlungen

Durch die einzigartige Kombination von ärztlicher Leistung und podologischer Leistung unter einem Dach sind wir in der Lage perfekt abgestimmte Behandlungskonzepte für Ihre Fußerkrankungen zu bieten. Hierzu beschäftigen wir mehrere ausgebildete Podologinnen. Folgende Behandlungen werden durchgeführt:

  • Behandlung von Nagelpilzerkrankungen
  • Behandlung eingewachsener Nägel u.a. mit Nagelkorrekturspangen
  • Entfernen von Hornhaut, Schwielen und Hühneraugen
  • Nagelbehandlung: Schneiden, feilen und entgraten von Zehennägeln
  • Anfertigung von Orthesen bei Zehenfehlstellungen
  • Herstellung von künstlichen Nägeln bei deformierten Fußnägeln
  • Behandlung des diabetischen Fußes

Nagel-, & Podologische Behandlungen

Hautarzt in der Frankfurter Innenstadt

Als private Hautarzt-Praxis in Frankfurt/Main widmet sich unser Team, bestehend aus mehreren Hautärztinnen und medizinischen Fachkräften, der Erhaltung und Wiederherstellung des größten Körperorgans – unserer Haut:

Unser Service

Sie befinden sich auf: